Lees Testing Dates | HCTC

Lees Testing Dates

Fall 2022
Date Test
September
Friday, September 23 PAX/NACE
Thursday, September 29 GED
October
Thursday, October 6 Fall Break /GED Testing
Friday, October 7 Fall Break In Service training – no tests to be scheduled.
Thursday, October 13 GED
Friday, October 14 PAX/NACE
Thursday, October 20 GED
Friday, October 21 PAX/NACE
Thursday, October 27 GED
Friday, October 28 PAX/NACE
November
Thursday, November 3 GED
Friday, November 4 PAX/NACE
Thursday, November 10 GED
Thursday, November 17 GED
Friday, November 18 PAX/NACE
Wednesday, November 23 - 27 Thanksgiving Acedmic Holiday
December
Thursday, December 1 GED
Friday, December 2 PAX/NACE
Monday - Friday, December 5 - 9 Finals Week
Thursday, December 15 GED
Friday, December 16 Last Day Before Institutional Closing
Monday - Saturday, December 19 - 31 Institutional Closing