HCTC Part-time Students Named to Presidents Honor List | HCTC

News Archive

HCTC Part-time Students Named to Presidents Honor List

The following Hazard Community and Technical College students from Perry County have been named to the HCTC President s Honor List for part-time students during the spring 2012 semester. The President s Part-time Honor List is for part-time degree seeking students who earn a 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete a cumulative total of at least 18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental) and complete at least 12 KCTCS semester credits in succession without having withdrawn from a course during the successive term at HCTC.

Those honored are:

Breathitt County
Hazel Bowling of Jackson, Brett Smith of Jackson.

Estill County
Erin Snowden of Irvine.

Leslie County
Charleene Morgan of Essie.

Letcher County
James Elliott of Isom.

Perry County
Sharon Morris of Hazard, Amy Neace of Chavies.

Warren County
Curtis Burch Jr. of Bowling Green.

Wolfe County
Judith Adams of Campton.