HCTC announces Presidents List for fall semester | HCTC

News Archive

HCTC announces Presidents List for fall semester

The following Hazard Community and Technical College students have been named to the President s Honor List for the fall 2013 semester. To be named to the President s Honor List, a student must earn a perfect 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete at least 12-18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental and without withdrawing from a course). Those honored are:

Breathitt County
Chelsea Lynne Adams Simons of Jackson, Dorsie Victor Akemon of Jackson, Alaina Sue Bailey of Jackson, Felicia Joy Bolen of Jackson, Christy Lynn Collins of Jackson, Jonathan David Collins of Lost Creek, Maggie Davis of Jackson, Desiree Dae Dryden of Campton, Tammy Lynn Fugate of Jackson, Kristy Letitia Hale of Jackson, Portia Leigh Henson of Jackson, Jamie Sue Herald of Jackson, Christopher Gary Howard of Jackson, Amber Michelle Johnson of Jackson, Jonathon B. Johnson of Jackson, Kaley Breale Miller of Jackson, Ronald Lee Moore of Jackson, Alexander Douglas Noble of Jackson, William Thomas Noble of Jackson, Virginia Lynn Osborne of Jackson, Shawna Denise Stacy of Clayhole, Karissa Michelle Stamper of Booneville, Davina Sue Turner of Jackson, Donald W Turner of Jackson, Katlin Dawn Turner of Jackson, Jessica Gabrielle Watkins of Clayhole, Russell Spencer Wyrick of Jackson.

Clay County
Chester J Collett of Big Creek, Amethyst Nicole Jones of Manchester, and Jamie Dewayne Wilder of Big Creek.

Fayette County
Kyle Scott Rice of Lexington.

Floyd County
Rebecca Ann Keathley of Harold, Hannah Brooke MacElhose of Wayland.

Harlan County
Jonni Megan Bowman-Taylor of Closplint.

Knott County
Jordan Arlie Amburgey of Pine Top, Robert Kain Caudill of Hindman, Kevin Scott Collins of Mallie, Jenaly Bingil Combs of Leburn, Jimmie Combs Jr of Fisty, Jordan Keith Cornett of Hindman, Tia Marie Dobson of Hindman, Rhonda Gail Eversole of Mallie, Pari Kaye Beigi Fields of Emmalena, Benjamin Michael Fugate of Hindman, Billy J Helton of Fisty, Joshua Dean Jones of Leburn, Bradley Douglas Little of Topmost, Jeremy Cole Patrick of Leburn, Clinton Chase Revis of Hindman, Keisha Dawn Short of Pippa Passes, Dallis Ann Slone of Kite, Timmy Austin Smith of Leburn, Dalton Blake Stamper of Pine Top, Saundra Jean Thacker of Hindman, Jarred Austin Waddles of Topmost, and Michael Garfield White of Hindman.

Laurel County
Jennifer G Adams of London.

Lee County
Jeremy W Dickerson, Brittnay Faith Holland, and Alicia L Liesegang, all of Beattyville.

Leslie County
Mary Elizabeth Baker of Smilax, Dustin Troy Bowling of Hyden, Rhonda Brashear of Hyden, Aleshia Michelle Church of Wooton, Johnathan Wylie Couch of Hyden, Samantha B. Couch of Essie, Paul Dean Day of Wooton, Carol Bernice Lewis of Hyden, Makayla Richelle Morgan of Essie, Timothy Lee Pilkins of Yeaddiss, Cassundra Rochelle Rice of Essie, Daronica R Roberts of Hyden, Tiffany Ann Shepherd of Yeaddiss, Debra Lynn Sturgill of Wooton, Kenneth Wells of Smilax, and Anthony David Wooton of Hyden.

Letcher County
Larry Wayne Blair II of Isom, Tiffani Dawn Caudill of Blackey, Olivia Jade Collins of Premium, Ryan Skyler Johnson of Neon, Scott Allen Johnson of Mc Roberts, Bobby Joseph Kincer of Mayking, Seldon Kincer of Mayking, Wendell T. Sayers of Whitesburg, Charles Carter Shuffler of Hallie, Johnathon Dakota Sizemore of Whitesburg, Matthew Rodney Wynn of Whitesburg.

Morgan County
Melissia Lynn Daniels of Ezel.

Owsley County
Ashley L Banks, Laken Alexandrea Campbell, Larissa Michelle Caudill, Timothy Blaine Marshall, Brittany N Smith, all of Booneville.

Perry County
Brittany Nicole Adams of Viper, Travis Adams Lee Adams of Cornettsville, Barbara Adkins of Viper, Erica Lynn Anderson of Hazard, Brook LeAnn Back of Buckhorn, Kali Cleiryndia Baker of Hazard, Larry J Bowling of Hazard, Paula Renee Brewer of Hazard, Robert William Brigman of Hazard, Contessa Renee Campbell of Hazard, Brian Keith Catron of Vicco, Corissa Rose Caudill of Viper, Jimmy Lee Caudill of Bulan, James Monroe Childers of Viper.

And, Donald Lee Coleman of Viper, Carl William Collier of Hazard, Joshua Collins of Happy, Andrea Paige Combs of Hazard, Craig T Combs of Krypton, Gina Alcontin Combs of Hazard, Jeffery Scott Combs of Happy, Karen S Combs of Bulan, Tabitha Combs of Bonnyman, Daniel Evan Cornett of Hazard, Samuel E Cornett of Delphia, Ovie Lee Crawford of Bulan, Alexis Danielle Creech of Hazard, Jessica LaDonna Cupp of Hazard, Kevin Michael Deaton of Hazard.

Also, Patrick Conor Duff of Hazard, Shalene Nicole Dunn of Vicco, Kristina L. Epperson of Hazard, Justin Yates Everage of Hazard, Brittany Ariel Eversole of Buckhorn, David M Eversole of Vicco, Elizabeth D Farler of Viper, Holly Lynn Feltner of Hazard, Justin Ray Fields of Bulan, Ronald Joe Fortney of Dwarf, Marie C. Francis of Hazard, Sylvia Elyse Fryman of Bonnyman, Kevin Ray Fugate of Hazard, Gina Lynn Green of Bonnyman, Sydney Megan Griffie of Cornettsville, Dustin Hall of Viper, Sue Ellen Hamblin of Krypton, Jane Elizabeth Hamilton of Hazard.

And, Jonathan Lee Hamilton of Hazard, Robert Allison Higgins of Hazard, Jeremy Holbrook of Hazard, Lester Dwayne Holbrook of Cornettsville, Kimberly Ann Hopper of Bulan, Joanna Michelle Inserra of Combs, Carrie Noel Jent of Hazard, Ronnie Keith Johnson of Hazard, Christopher Shane Jones of Ary, Jennifer Nicole Joyner of Buckhorn, Carl R Ketron, JR of Hazard, Justin Kyle Lewallen of Hazard, David Brooks Lewis of Slemp, Makayla Nicole Lewis of Busy.

Also, Jessalyn Brooke Lockhart of Hazard, James R Madden of Rowdy, Wilma Sue Maggard of Hazard, Savana Mcintosh of Chavies, Susan Elizajane Mcintosh of Busy, Theresa Danielle Miller of Bulan, Micah Laban Moore of Hazard, Joseph Adam Nantz of Hazard, Megan Deon Neace of Hazard, Brooklyn Rhea Nix of Hazard, Kaitlyn Deann Perry of Hazard, Johnny Phillips of Hazard, Jessica R Powell of Vicco, Tiffany Lauren Quinlan of Hazard, Kimberlee Claire Ray of Scuddy, Bridgett Geraldine Riddle of Hazard, Jesse Lee Riley of Hazard.

And, Chastity Kaye Roberson of Gays Creek, John Edison Robertson of Hazard, Anthony Jay Smith of Hazard, Holly Christine Smith of Hazard, Kayla Marie Stacy of Bulan, Malissa Lynn Strong of Hazard, Joshua Sumner of Hazard, Caitlin Miles Szabo of Hazard, Julie Ann Thomas of Hazard, Randall L Trent of Jeff, Jessica Marie Turner of Avawam, Cara Marie Vanvranken of Hazard, and Raelena May Wilson of Hazard.

Pike County
Brittney Elizabeth Jones and Lee Alexander Smallwood, both of Pikeville.

Wolfe County
Samuel Mason Brown of Campton, Ulysses Troy Creech of Hazel Green, Chelsea Renee Dunn of Campton, Belinda Ferguson of Campton, Randall Scott King of Campton, Michael Larry Miller of Campton, Rachael Marie Terrill of Campton, Samantha Brooke Walker of Campton, and Michelle Lynn Watkins of Campton.

Out of state
Robert Warren Petzold of Brookings, Oregon.