HCTC president's list for fall 2019 semester | HCTC

News Archive

HCTC president's list for fall 2019 semester

The following Hazard Community and Technical College students have been named to the President’s Honor List for the fall 2019 semester. To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a perfect 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete at least 12  KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental and without withdrawing from a course). Those honored, by county, are:

Breathitt County

Justin Michael Addison of Jackson, Karen Jo Back of Jackson, Stefanie Lynn Brown of Jackson, Jeremy Michael Bush of Jackson, Stephanie Yvonne Crowe of Lost Creek, Cody Fouts of Jackson, Kayla Danyale Fugate of Jackson, Ethan Curtis Grigsby of Jackson, Patricia L. Hardin of Jackson, Isaac Jonathan Hempel of Jackson, Natasha Joy Petty of Jackson, Kirsten Havannah Sizemore of Jackson, Gary Wayne Smith of Jackson, Rebecca Stacy of Jackson, Caitlin Renee Stamper of Jackson, Jerrica Elizabeth Turner of Jackson, Joshua Leonard Wilson of Jackson, and Caryl Faye Zita of Vancleve.

Clark County

Shelia Dean Cohelia and Natasha Nicole Short, both of Winchester.

Edmonson County

Chandra Beth Coates of Park City.

Floyd County

Kasey Moore of Hueysville and Layne Ross Nicely of McDowell.

Knott County

Laikyne S Calhoun of Kite, Rebecca Hope Chadwell of Hindman, Caley Leann Combs of Pine Top, Jennifer Lynette Combs of Fisty, Ronald Edward Dixon of Emmalena, Kirston Lashae Hale of Topmost, Joshua Layne Hall of Kite, Linda Hall of Garner, Christy L Jacobs of Pippa Passes, Phillip Wesley Johnson of Hazard, Shanna Leigh Logsdon of Amburgey, Shannon Paige Mullins of Hindman, Ezekiel Ryan Owens of Hindman, Jeremy Cole Patrick of Leburn, Joshua Neal Rolen of Hindman, Emily Elizabeth Slone of Garrett, Nakita Sharee Slone of Garner, Christopher Jerome Thacker of Mallie, Megan Elizabeth Thomas of Emmalena, and Keisha Janelle Wilson of Mallie.

Laurel County

Stephanie Hentz of East Bernstadt.

Lee County

Curtis Anthony David, Michelle Kaye Dunaway, Israel Michael Faulkner, Michael David Faulkner, Keshia Lashee Land, Bobby Joe Shuler, all of Beattyville.

Leslie County

Patrick Lee Barrett of Essie, Alex Mclain Begley of Stinnett, Justin Raymond Bowling of Hyden, Chandra N. Brock of Helton, Dorothy Marie Day of Wooton, Asia Sharley Fields of Hyden, Austin Blake Goins of Smilax, Hannah Gabrielle Griffie of Hyden, Rebecca A. Harris of Yeaddiss, Samantha Dawn Hoskins of Smilax, Sylvia McKenzie Howard of Warbranch, Austin Tyler Lewis of Thousandsticks, Chasity Gabrielle Lewis of Yeaddiss, Amanda Middleton of Stinnett, Emily Katherine Napier of Hyden, MaKenzie Lynn Napier of Thousandsticks, Caleb Jwayne Neace of Hyden, Jacob Tyler Smith of Hyden, Mark Steven Thomas of Hyden, Sommer Nicole Vance of Wooton, and Kimberly Dawn Wilson of Asher.

Letcher County

Ethan Robert Kisor of Blackey, Kaytlin Marie Morgan of Blackey, Mariah Dawn Mullins of Whitesburg, Morgan Leigh Rowe of Blackey, Larry Stamper of Isom, Shawn Dakota Stamper of Blackey, Clyde Trent of Whitesburg, Jesse Wright of Jenkins, and Tracy Sosh of Calhoun.

Owsley County

Jonah Seth Bowling, Jackson Skyler Jordan, Rachel A Rice, Shania Turner, all of Booneville.

Perry County

Lucas Edward Amis of Buckhorn, Kennedy Morgan Arnett of Hazard, Dalton Donald Asher of Hazard, Alyson Arnita Askew of Hazard, Matthew Back of Hazard, Christopher Jacob Barrett of Hazard, Rae Ann Blair of Combs, Garrett Bowling of Hazard, Casey Marie Campbell of Hazard, Nerissa Leigh Campbell of Hazard, Thomas Joseph Campbell of Yerkes, Angela Marie Ciro of Hazard, Jimmie Ray Clark of Viper, Christin Chance Clemons of Bulan, Charles Thomas Cody of Viper, Chelsea Kathlene Collins of Bulan, Colby Ryan Colwell of Krypton, Anna May Combs of Hazard, Denny R. Combs of Bonnyman, Ethan Jordan Combs of Hazard, Katherine Brianna Combs of Hazard, Shana Estelle Cornett of Delphia, Keisha Raye Couch of Bonnyman.

And, Angelia Faye Creech of Bonnyman, Richard Vincent Creech of Hazard, Andrew William Crutcher of Hazard, Alexandria Nannette Davidson of Viper, Taylor Louise Deaton of Hazard, Hannah Elizabeth Dunn of Viper, Elizabeth Kelli Estes of Hazard, Rebecca Ann Feltner of Hazard, Samantha Jo Fugate of Chavies, Curtis Lee Gay of Gays Creek, Christine M Gullett of Busy, Brook Nicole Hayes of Combs, Johnny Dean Hazelwood of Hazard, Jocelyn Olivia Holland of Hazard, Robert Jonathan Jamison of Cornettsville, Savannah Kiera Kelly of Happy, Carla R. Lynch of Vicco, Sherman Curtis Mcintosh of Krypton, Austin Michael Melton of Avawam, Jackson C. Messer of Hazard, Alexandra Jade Miller of Bonnyman.

Also, Brian Scott Miller of Hazard, Rebecca Lynn Miller of Hazard, Kasondra Marie Mills of Buckhorn Charles Joseph Morgan of Hazard, Sydni Reann Mullins of Hazard, Keisha Denise Napier of Hazard, Kayla Louise Noble of Chavies, Virginia Faith Noble of Rowdy, Alexandrea Morgan Oliver of Bonnyman, Jeremy Dalton Pence of Viper, Jimmy Tyler Reed of Busy, Charlotte Rae Riddle of Hazard, Haley Ashton Ritchie of Jeff, Courtney Lynn Shell of Viper, Shannon Renee Slover of Bonnyman, Cody Dean Smith of Bonnyman, Cory Ethan Smith of Hazard, Dakota Robert Smith of Bulan, Tonda Raven Smith of Hazard, Thomas Jerome Teague of Hazard, Andrew Jacob Woolum of Hazard, Brandon Michael Wooton of Yerkes, and Jeremy Richard Yeary of Hazard.

Wolfe County

Candace Michelle Gaggley, Ethan Grant Moore, Patricia C. Sowder, and Robert Dustin White, all of Campton.