HCTC students named to Presidents List for Part-time students

The following Perry County students have been named to the HCTC President s Honor List for part-time students during the spring 2013 semester. The President s Part-time Honor List is for part-time degree seeking students who earn a 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete a cumulative total of at least 18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental) and complete at least 12 KCTCS semester credits in succession without having withdrawn from a course during the successive term at HCTC.

Those honored are:

Clay County - Crystal Smith of Manchester.

Knott County - Tia Dobson of Hindman.

Leslie County - Tiffany Lewis of Essie, Charlene Morgan of Essie, Kenneth Wells of Smilax.

Morgan County - Melissia Davis of Ezel.

Owsley County - Brandon Hudson of Booneville.

Perry County - Carl Couch of Vicco, Christopher Jones of Ary, and Kathryn Morgan of Hazard.