Important Notice

alert iconHCTC Offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 26-29. For assistance call 855-6GO-HCTC.

Hazard Independent College Foundation

Officers   Board of Directors

Betsy Clemons

Vera Hopper
Vice Chair

Margaret E. Adams

Janice Brafford-King


President of the College
Dr. Stephen Greiner

Executive Director
Carla S. Seals


Larry Adams
Derrick Bowling
W. Fred Brashear, II
Don E. Fields
V.R. Goli
L.D. Gorman
Nan Gorman
Leon L. Hollon
Vera F. Hopper
Charles Housley
Steven R. Howard
Mike Lassio
Danny Maggard
Barry K. Martin
Hugh T. Mitchell
Alois McIntyre Moore
Denny Ray Noble
Ashok Patel
Julie Rose
J. Phil Smith
Bruce Stephens, Jr.
Greg Wells
Tony D. Whitaker
Mitchell Wicker, Jr.